Specialist Health Care Services

Curative health services are mainly based on four major medical fields.

Child care

Guidelines and principles follow;

Curative care

Guidelines and principles follow;

special health care services

Surgery care

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Guidelines and principles follow;

  • Obstetrics and Gynaecology management Guideline (1st edition) by Obstetrical and Gynaecological Society (MMA) (2008)
  • Royal Collage of Obstetrics and Gynaecology (2008)

Operational plan

Amidst the current coup crisis, the health services provisions are implemented through;


  • Health service provision by general physicians


  • Health service provision by specialists

Mobile health services

  • Affordable and accessible health service delivery model to those in needs amidst the coup crisis

Last Updated: 21 May 2021